Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

Joint EF05 / EF06 / EF07 Topical Group Meeting

    • 8:55 AM 9:00 AM
      Introduction 5m
      Speakers: Michael Begel (Brookhaven National Lab) , Stefan Hoeche (Fermilab) , Yen-Jie Lee (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) , Huey-Wen Lin (MSU) , Swagato Mukherjee (BNL) , Pavel Nadolsky (Southern Methodist University) , Christophe Royon (University of Kansas) , Michael Schmitt (Northwestern University)
    • 9:00 AM 9:30 AM
      Accelerator Developments 30m
      Speakers: Dmitri Denisov (BNL) , Dmitri Denisov (BNL)
    • 9:30 AM 10:00 AM
      Electron Ion Collider 30m
      Speaker: Abhay Deshpande (Stony Brook University)
    • 10:00 AM 10:30 AM
      Physics Input to European Strategy Update 30m
      Speaker: Gavin Salam (CERN)
    • 10:30 AM 11:00 AM
      Lessons from Snowmass 2013 30m
      Speakers: John Campbell (Fermilab) , Joey Huston (Michigan State University)
    • 11:00 AM 11:30 AM
      Discussion 30m

      Topics for joint EF05, EF06 and EF07 meetings and organization