Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

10-21 August 2020
US/Central timezone


Local Organizing Committee

Artur Apresyan (Fermilab, Co-Chair)
Radja Boughezal (Argonne)
Stefan Höche (Fermilab, Co-Chair)
Ian Low (Northwestern University)
David Miller (University of Chicago)
Alexander Paramonov (Argonne)
Zack Sullivan (IIT)
Nhan Tran (Fermilab)


International Advisory Committee

Anadi Canepa (Fermilab)
Albert De Roeck (CERN)
Estia Eichten (Fermilab)
Jan Fiete Grosse-Oetringhaus (CERN)
Ron Harnik (Fermilab)
Jim Hirschauer (Fermilab)
Sergo Jindariani (Fermilab)
Jaco Konigsberg (University of Florida)
Patrick Koppenburg (Nikhef)
Michelangelo Mangano (CERN)
Filip Moortgat (CERN)
Aleandro Nisati (INFN Rome)
Brian Petersen (CERN)
Emanuele Re (CNRS Annecy)
Peter Richardson (CERN/IPPP)
Ian Shipsey (University of Oxford)
Maria Spiropulu (Caltech)