We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


November 30, 2020 to December 1, 2020
US/Central timezone

Contribution List

17 / 17
Kate Scholberg (Duke University)
11/30/20, 8:00 AM
Shirley Li (Fermilab)
11/30/20, 8:10 AM
Callum Wilkinson, Callum Wilkinson (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
11/30/20, 8:30 AM
Kevin Kelly, Kevin Kelly (Northwestern University)
11/30/20, 8:50 AM
Brian Batell (University of Pittsburgh), Elizabeth Worcester (BNL), Enrique Fernandez Martinez (IFT-UAM), Prof. Lisa Koerner (University of Houston), Michael Mooney (Colorado State University), Pedro Machado (Fermilab), William Foreman (Illinois Institute of Technology)
11/30/20, 9:20 AM
Evan O'Connor (Stockholm University)
11/30/20, 10:00 AM
Irene Tamborra (GRAPPA Institute, University of Amsterdam), Irene Tamborra (Niels Bohr Institute)
11/30/20, 10:30 AM
John Beacom (Ohio State University), John Beacom (Ohio State University)
11/30/20, 10:50 AM
Bronson Messer (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), Cecilia Lunardini (Arizona State University), Christopher Grant (Boston University), Gabriel Orebi Gann (University of California at Berkeley/LBNL), Thomas Janka (Max Planck, Garching)
11/30/20, 11:20 AM
Paola Sala (INFN Milano and CERN), Paola Sala
12/1/20, 8:00 AM
Robert Svoboda (UC Davis), Robert Svoboda
12/1/20, 8:30 AM
Matthew Szydagis (UC Davis), Prof. Matthew Szydagis (UAlbany SUNY)
12/1/20, 8:55 AM
Elena Gramellini, Elena Gramellini (Yale University), Flavio Cavanna (Fermilab), Hans-Joachim Wenzel (Fermilab), Jingbo Wang (South Dakota School of Mines & Technology)
12/1/20, 9:20 AM

Elena Gramellini, Jingbo Wang, Flavio Cavanna, Hans Wenzel

Anna Hayes-Sterbenz (LANL)
12/1/20, 10:00 AM
Steven Gardiner (Fermilab)
12/1/20, 10:25 AM
Steven Dytman (Univ. of Pittsburgh), Steven Dytman
12/1/20, 10:50 AM
Charles Horowitz (Indiana University), Jason Newby (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), Ulrich Mosel (University of Giessen), Vishvas Pandey (Ghent University, Belgium)
12/1/20, 11:30 AM