Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be rebooted on Tuesday, June 21st, at 5:30 pm Central Time. The downtime will be just few minutes. Thank you.

March 28, 2022 to April 1, 2022
US/Eastern timezone

Local Assistance Schedule

Conference Assistant Schedule (all in BH166)

Time

Monday    3/28

Tuesday     3/29

Wednesday 3/30

Thursday 3/31

Friday  4/1

10am-noon

Lingfeng

Farrah

Daniel

Yunjia

Jiwoo

Daniel

Daniel

Farrah

Daniel

Yunjia

 

1pm-3pm

Jiwoo

Yunjia

Lingfeng

Emanuele

Farrah

Emanuele

Jiwoo

Emanuele

Jiwoo

Emanuele

 

3:30pm-5:30pm*

Nick

Yunjia

Nick

Farrah

Nick

Jingyu

Nick

Jingyu

Lingfeng

Jingyu

 

Faculty Contact

Meenakshi Narain

Ulrich Heintz

Marcus Spradlin

Jiji Fan

David Lowe

 

 

*the last session could go longer than scheduled – plan to be available until 6:30pm

 

NAMES in BOLD RED ARE -- ON ZOOM

NAMES IN BLACK ARE IN THE ROOM - BH166

 

Daniel Li (daniel_li2@brown.edu) -

Farrah Simpson (farrah_simpson@brown.edu)

Jiwoo Seo (jiwoo_seo@brown.edu)

Nick Pervan (nikolas_pervan@brown.edu)

Emanuele Usai (emanuele_usai@brown.edu

Jingyu Luo (jingyu_luo@brown.edu

Yunjia Bao (yunjia_bao@brown.edu

Lingfeng Li (lingfeng_li@brown.edu

Faculty Contact:

Meenakshi Narain (meenakshi_narain@brown.edu)

Jiji Fan  (jiji_fan@brown.edu)

Marcus Spradlin  (marcus_spradlin@brown.edu)

David Lowe  (david_lowe@brown.edu)

Ulrich Heintz  (ulrich_heintz@brown.edu)