Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be rebooted on Tuesday, June 21st, at 5:30 pm Central Time. The downtime will be just few minutes. Thank you.

Aug 15 – 26, 2022
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Due to the global COVID-19 pandemic, the organizers of the HCPSS2022 school have decided to host this session of the school as a virtual event.

This is the application page for the 15th joint Fermilab-CERN Hadron Collider Summer School, to be held August 15-25, 2022 at Fermilab.


Fermilab - Wilson Hall
One West
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory Batavia, IL
Registration for this event is currently open.