We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/03/zoom-tips-to-keep-your-meetings-secure/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


18-22 May 2015
1200 Molecular Plant Science Building, Michigan State University
EST5EDT timezone
Registration and Abstract Submission Now Open!

Participant List

95 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ambroz Bizjak Cosylab
Andrew Johnson Argonne National Laboratory
Anton Mezger PSI
Arthur Glowacki Argonne APS
Austen Rose Diamond Light Source Ltd
Barbara Frosik Argonne National Laboratory
Carl Lionberger Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Changwook Son Institute for Basic Science
Christopher Dudley FRIB
David Dudley FRIB
David Hickin Diamond Light Source
Debbie Rogind SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Dennis Nicklaus Fermilab
Dohn Arms Argonne National Laboratory
Dominic Oram ISIS - STFC
Dong Liu FRIB
Dylan Maxwell Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Eric Berryman Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Evan Daykin Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Frederick Akeroyd ISIS facility, STFC, GB
Gabriele Carcassi Carcassi LLC
Garth Brown SLAC
Gasper Jansa Cosylab
Glen Wright Canadian Light Source
Gregory Guyotte ORNL / SNS
Heiko-Dirk Potthast Paul Scherrer Institute
Heinz Junkes Fritz-Haber-Institut
Hemen Hosseini International School for Advanced Studies (SISSA)
Huijuan Xu BNL
James Patrick Fermilab
James Stevens Argonne National Laboratory
Jean-François DENIS CEA
Jeff Hill LANL
Jeong Han Lee Institute for Basic Science
Jiro Fujita STAR/Creighton University
Joe Sullivan Argonne National Laboratory
Joerg Penning DESY
John D'Ewart SLAC
John Priller NSCL/FRIB
John Sinclair SNS
Jonathan Hanks LIGO Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Jukka Pietarinen Micro-Research Finland Oy
Kay Kasemir ORNL/SNS
Ke Yue Argonne National Lab
Keith Thorne LIGO Livingston Observatory
Kelly Davidson FRIB
Kristi Luchini SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Kunal Shroff Brookhaven National Lab
Lawrence Hoff Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Leslie Hodges FRIB
Marie Xingxing Yao ORNL
Mark Davis NSCL/FRIB
Mark Rivers Univ. of Chicago
Markus Janousch Paul Scherrer Institut
Marnelli Martinez ORNL/SNS
Martin Konrad Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Martin Kraimer Independent Consultant
Marty Smith Argonne National Laboratory
Mathias Steiner Michigan State University
Matt Clarke ISIS Facility, Science and Technology Facilities Council, UK
Matthew Pearson ORNL
Mauro Faria Diamond Light Source, UK
Mi Jeong Park Institute for Basic Science
Michael Davidsaver BNL
Mike Rowe TRIUMF
Murali Shankar SLAC
Ned Arnold Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory
Nicholas Schwarz Advanced Photon Source / Argonne National Laboratory
Niko Kivel Paul Scherrer Institute
Norihiko Kamikubota J-PARC/KEK
Paul Chu FRIB, Michigan State University
Pete Jemian Advanced Photon Source
Pilar Marroquin Los Alamos National Laboratory
Ralph Lange ITER Organization
Richard Farnsworth Argonne National Labs
Robert Ellis FRIB
Robert-Emmanuel Mayssat EPICS Qt collaboration
Rod Nussbaumer TRIUMF
Rolf Keitel TRIUMF
Scott Baily LANL
Shawn Alverson SLAC National Accelerator Lab
Shuei Yamada J-PARC / KEK
Sinisa Veseli Argonne National Laboratory
Steven Hartman ORNL
Tim Mooney Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Lab.
Torsten Bögershausen European Spallation Source
Vasu Vuppala FRIB
Wesley Moore JLAB
Will Rogers Diamond Light Source
Xinyu Wu CSIRO
Yong Hu Brookhaven National Lab
ZhiYong Li FRIB