Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be unavailable due to server patching on Wed , June 19th, 7 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Central Time

Aug 11 – 20, 2016
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Lecturer List

Confirmed Lecturers:

Jim Olsen (Princeton) - Higgs Measurements
Ian Shipsey (Oxford) - Heavy Flavor Physics 
Matt Reece (Harvard) - Beyond the SM Theory 
Albert de Roeck (CERN) - Beyond the SM Measurments  
Helen Caines (Yale) - Heavy Ion Physics
Vladimir Shiltsev (Fermilab) - Accelerators

Daniella Bortolleto (Oxford) - Tracking
Chris Tully (Princeton) - Calorimetry
Phil Harris (CERN) - Reconstruction 
Stefan Hoeche (SLAC) - 
QCD and Monte Carlo Tools
Yuval Grossman (Cornell) - Standard Model
Mariangela Lisanti (Princeton) - Dark Matter
Glen Cowan (London) - Statistic
Robin Erbacher (Davis) - Top Physics 
Wesley Smith (Wisconsin) - Trigger/DAQ

Please check back as the list updates!