Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

September 30, 2018 to October 5, 2018
US/Eastern timezone
Preliminary Conference Program Now Posted




International Advisory Committee                                                       
Juha Äystö - University of Helsinki. Finland
Peter Beiersdorfer - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
Klaus Blaum - Max Plank Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg, Germany
John Bollinger – NIST, Boulder, USA
Michael Doser - CERN, Switzerland
Gerald Gabrielse - Northwestern University, USA
Ari Jokinen - University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Klaus Jungmann - VSI, Groningen, Netherlands
H.-Jürgen Kluge - GSI, Darmstadt, Germany
Martina Knoop - University Aix-Marseille, France
Alex Kuzmich - University of Michigan, USA
Xinwen Ma - Institute of Modern Physics, Lanzhou
Guy Ron - Racah Institute of Physics, Israel
Yannis Semertzidis - Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Cliff Surko - University of California San Diego, USA
Richard Thompson  - Imperial College London, United Kingdom
Michiharu Wada - KEK, Japan
Eberhard Widmann - S. Meyer Institute Vienna, Austria
David Wineland - U. Oregon, USA



Conference Chair Local Organizing Committee (MSU)

Conference Chair Georg Bollen (MSU)
Co-Chairs: Guy Savard (ANL), Jens Dilling (TRIUMF)

Ryan Ringle (Chair)
Alain Lapierre
Oscar Naviliat-Cuncic
Stefan Schwarz
Jaideep Singh
Administration: Amy McCausey