Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

15-19 July 2019
US/Eastern timezone

Subsession Info

There are five sub-sessions in the QCD conference we are grateful to the following conveners for their help in organziging this year's event:

  • PQCD/MC : Andy Buckley, Alexander Huss and Marek Schoenherr

  • Heavy Flavor/Top  : Wolfgang Altmannshofer, Pekka Sinervo 

  • Higgs/EW/BSM : Falko Dulat, Shufang Su, Caterina Vernieri and Alessandro Vicini

  • PDFs/Soft/Alpha_S : Stefano Carrazza, Paolo Gunnellini, Pavel Nadolsky 

  • Jets/Substructure/Resummation : Deepak Kar and Simone Marzani