Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.
18-20 May 2015
Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Registrants List

62 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Martin University of Notre Dame
Alix Wilcock IPPP, Durham University
Andrea Tesi U. of Chicago
Aniket Joglekar University of Chicago
Anthony DiFranzo UC Irvine
Bing Li University of Chicago
Bogdan Dobrescu Fermilab
Carlos Alvarado University of Notre Dame
Christian Bauer LBNL
David Curtin University of Maryland
Doojin Kim University of Florida
Ennio Salvioni UC Davis
Fatemeh Elahi University of Notre Dame
Frank Jensen University of Colorado, Boulder
Gopolang Mohlabeng University of Kansas
Ian Moult MIT
Ittisamai Pawin Michigan State University
James (Jamie) Gainer University of Florida
Jeff Dror Cornell University
Joel Walker Sam Houston State University
John Martens University of Kansas
Jong Soo Kim IFT Madrid
Joshua Eby University of Cincinnati
Joshua Isaacson Michigan State University
Juergen Reuter DESY
K.C. Kong University of Kansas
Kazuki Sakurai King's College London
Kevin Pedro Fermilab
Kihyeon Cho KISTI
Kirtimaan Mohan Michigan State University
Konstantin Matchev University of Florida
Matthew Klimek University of Texas
Matthew Low University of Chicago
Matthew Sullivan University of Kansas
Maxim Perelstein Cornell University
Michael A. Fedderke University of Chicago
Miha Nemevsek Jozef Stefan Institute
mihailo backovic CP3-UCL
Myeonghun Park APCTP
Nikoloz Skhirtladze Kansas State University
Nishita Desai ITP, Heidelberg
Olivier Mattelaer IPPP/Durham
Patrick Fox Fermilab
Petra Merkel Fermilab
Raman Sundrum University of Maryland
Robin Erbacher UC Davis
Rodolfo Capdevilla University of Notre Dame
Roni Harnik Fermilab
Sal Lombardo Cornell University
Samuel Bein Florida State University
Seodong Shin Indiana University
Seung J. Lee KAIST
Silvan Kuttimalai IPPP Durham
Stephan Lammel Fermilab
Stephane Willocq University of Massachusetts
Sudhir Malik University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
Tim Tait University of California, Irvine
Valentin Hirschi SLAC
Waleed Esmail Zewail City for Science and Technology
Wee Hao Ng Cornell University
Yang Bai Univ. of Wisconsin-Madison
Yasuhito Sakaki KEK, Sokendai