The Indico system will be unavailable due to system upgrades on August 30th from 6 - 9PM CST. Please email Indico support with any questions or concerns.

Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Oct 8 – 12, 2018
US/Central timezone
IWAA 2018 group picture is available to download

Committee Members

Local Organizing Committee Members

     H. Friedsam (Chair) (
     J. Barker (
     V. Bocean (
     M. Chau (
     G. Coppola (
     C. Kennedy (
     J. Kyle (
     B Oshinowo (


International Organizing Committee Members

     H. Friedsam (FNAL,USA)
     G. Gassner (SLAC, USA)
     H. Kimura (SPring8, Japan)
     L. Dong (CAS, China)
     D. Martin (ESRF, France)
     M. Masuzawa (KEK, Japan)
     D. Missiaen (CERN, Switzerland)
     J. Penicka (ANL, USA)
     J. Prenting (DESY, Germany)