The Indico system will be unavailable due to system upgrades on August 30th from 6 - 9PM CST. Please email Indico support with any questions or concerns.

Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Plenary talks

Plenary talks will take place live on Zoom. Our conveners have prepared an exciting program for all four topical groups:  

Neutrino Physics: 

  • Special topic: Art McDonald -- on the 20 years of solar neutrinos at SNO

  • Irina Mocioiu -- theory overview

  • Liangjian Wen -- experimental overview

  • Anne Schukraft -- on accelerator-based oscillation experiments

  • Louis Strigari -- on coherent neutrino-nucleus scattering

Electro-Weak Symmetry Breaking and Higgs: 

  • Andrea Wulzer -- Theoretical overview

  • Heather Russel -- EW experimental overview (ATLAS+CMS)

  • Matteo Presilla -- BSM experimental overview (ATLAS+CMS)

  • Ramona Groeber -- BSM effects in di-Higgs production

  • Ayres Freitas -- Electroweak precision physics

Flavor and Precision Physics:

  • Yuval Grossman -- theory overview 

  • Guy Wilkinson -- experimental overview

  • Ferruccio Feruglio -- on flavor symmetries

  • Gundrun Hiller -- on the theoretical status of the B anomalies

  • Julián García Pardiñas -- on the experimental status of the B anomalies

  • Jason Crnkovic -- First results from the Muon g-2 experiment

Astroparticle Physics:

  • Tim Linden -- theory overview

  • Anna Franckowiak -- experimental overview 

  • Graeme Addison -- on the H0 tension

  • Ana Bonaca -- on dark matter and the GAIA mission

  • Chiara Mingarelli -- on gravitational wave results from NANOGrav