Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be unavailable due to server patching on Wed , June 19th, 7 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Central Time

Oct 5 – 8, 2020
US/Central timezone
Captions are available at . Default meeting times are in US Central Daylight Time (UTC-5). Zoom connection information has been sent to registered participants.

Organizing Committees

Program Committee

  • Snowmass Steering Group: Young-Kee Kim, Tao Han, Joel Butler, Prisca Cushman, Sergei Nagaitsev, Yury Kolomensky, Glennys Farrar, Gabriela Gonzales

  • Frontier Conveners: Laura Reina (EF), Patrick Huber (NF), Marina Artuso (RF), Aaron Chou (CF), Aida El-Khadra (TF), Tor Raubenheimer (AF), Jinlong Zhang (IF), Oliver Gutsche (CompF), John Orrell (UF), Breese Quinn (CommF)

  • Early Careers: Vishvas Pandey (postdoc), Joshua Barrow (graduate student)

  • Local Organizing Committee (Ex-officio Members): Bo Jayatilaka, Brendan Kiburg

Local Organizing Committee

  • Jonathan Asaadi, Saptaparna Bhattacharya, Zoltan Gecse, Shih-Chieh Hsu, Bo Jayatilaka (co-chair), Brendan Kiburg (co-chair), Erica Snider, Tiziana Spina, Gordon Watts, Yuanyuan Zhang