Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.
7-9 May 2012
US/Central timezone

List of registrants

66 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Fisher SLAC
Alessandro Ratti LBNL
Alexander Valishev Fermilab
Alexander Zlobin Fermilab
Androula Alekou Imperial College London
Arno Godeke Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Arup Ghosh Brookhaven National Laboratory
Aurelio (Ray) Hafalia, Jr. Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Claudio Rivetta SLAC
Daniel Dietderich LBNL
Emanuela Barzi Fermilab
Eric Prebys Fermilab
Fred Nobrega FNAL
GianLuca Sabbi LBNL
Giorgio Ambrosio FNAL
Giorgio Apollinari Fermilab
Giulio Stancari Fermilab
Guram Chlachidze FNAL/TD/MSD
Helene FELICE Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Howard Matis LBNL
Igor Rakhno Fermilab
Jean Delayen Old Dominion University
ji qiang LBNL
Jim Kerby FNAL
John Cesaratto SLAC
John Fox SLAC
joseph rasson lbnl
Julius Nfor Old Dominion University
Lidia Rossi University of Milan
Lucio Rossi CERN
Margie Bruce Fermilab
Maxim MARCHEVSKY Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Miao Yu Fermilab
michael anerella BNL
Michael Lamm Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Michael Tartaglia Fermilab Technical Division Magnet Systems Department Measurements and Analysis Group
Nan Phinney SLAC
Nikolai Mokhov Fermilab
Paolo Fessia CERN
Peter Wanderer Brookhaven Lab
Qiong Wu Brookhaven National Lab
Ralph Pasquinelli Fermilab
Rama Calaga CERN
Rob van Weelderen CERN
Rodger bossert Fermilab
Sandor Feher Fermilab
Silvia Verdú-Andrés TERA / IFIC (CSIC-UV)
Simon White BNL
Stefan Paret LBNL
Stephane Fartoukh CERN
Steve Gourlay LBNL
Steve Krave Fermilab
Stuart Henderson Fermilab
Subashini De Silva Old Dominion University
Tanaji Sen Fermilab
Themistoklis Mastorides CERN
Thomas Markiewicz SLAC
valentina previtali FNAL
Vladimir Shiltsev FNAL
Xiaorong WANG LBNL
Yunhai Cai SLAC
Zenghai Li SLAC