Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

 

Committees



NATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Name Affiliation e-mail
H. da Motta CBPF - Rio de Janeiro helio@cbpf.br
J. Anjos CBPF - Rio d Janeiro janjos@cbpf.br
G. Alves CBPF - Rio de Janeiro gilvan@cbpf.br
F. Caruso CBPF - Rio de Janeiro caruso@cbpf.br
A. Santoro UERJ - Rio de Janeiro Alberto.Santoro@cern.ch
H. Nunokawa PUC - Rio de janeiro nunokawa@puc-rio.br
R. Gomes UFG - Goiás ragomes@if.ufg.br
E. Kemp UNICAMP - São Paulo kemp@ifi.unicamp.br

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Name Affiliation
Alvarez Ruso, L. Valencia, Spain
Bertou, X. CNEA/CONICET, Argentina
Boyd, S. Warwick, UK
Brooks, W. USM, Chile
Cavanna, F. L'Aquila, Italy
Dytman, S. Pittsburgh, USA
Felix, J. Guanajuato, Mexico
Fleming, B. Yale, USA
Gago, A. PUC-Lima, Peru
Gallagher, H. Tufts, USA
Hayato, Y. Kamioka obs. Tokyo, Japan
Kordosky, M. William and Mary, USA
Kumano,S. KEK, Japan
Louis, W. LANL, USA
McFarland, K. Rochester, USA
Mondal, N.K. TIFR, India
Morfín, J. FERMILAB, USA
Mosel, U. Giessen, Germany
da Motta, H. CBPF, Brazil
Murthy, M.V.N. IMSc, India
Nakaya, T. Kyoto, Japan
Nunokawa, H. PUC-Rio, Brazil
Sakuda, M. Okayama, Japan
Sanchez, F. Barcelona, Spain
Sato, T. Osaka, Japan
Schmitz, D. FERMILAB, USA
Singh, S.K. Srinagar, India
Sobczyk, J. Wroclaw, Poland
Soler, P. Glasgow, UK
Sorel, M. Valencia, Spain
Suzuki, T. Nihon, Japan
Walter, C. Duke, USA
Wascko, M. Imperial College London, UK
Zeller, S. FERMILAB, USA
Yokoyama, M. Tokyo, Japan