Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

 

Sessions





Electron scattering and Meson exchange currents
Juan Nieves (Valencia, Spain) jmnieves@ifis.valencia.es
Steve Manly (Rochester, USA) steven.manly@rochester.edu
Toru Sato (Osaka, Japan) tsato@phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp


CC and NC quasi-elastic scattering
Kendall Mahn (Triumf, Canada) kendallm@triumf.ca
Luis Alvarez Ruso (Valencia, Spain) alvarez@ific.uv.es
Laura Fields (Northwestern, USA) laura-fields@northwestern.edu


Pion production and other inelastic processes
Michel Sorel (Valencia, Spain) sorel@fna l.gov
Shri Singh (Srinagar, India) sksingh.amu@gmail.com
Steve Dytman (Pittsburgh, USA) dytman@pitt.edu

Deep and shallow inelastic scattering, quark hadron duality
Shunzo Kumano (KEK, japan) shunzo.kumano@kek.jp
Heather Ray (USA) hray@fnal.gov
Alberto Gago (PUC-Lima, Peru) agago@pucp.edu.pe

Systematic effects on CP violation measurements
Tsuyoshi Nakaya (Kyoto, Japan) t.nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hiroshi Nunokawa (PUC-Rio, Brazil) nunokawa@puc-rio.br
Mary Bishai (FNAL, USA) bishai@fnal.gov
Paul Soler (Glasgow, UK) p.soler@physics.gla.ac.uk

Confronting theory and experiments, event simulators
Jan Sobczyk (Wroclaw, Poland) jsobczyk@ift.uni.wroc.pl
Yoshinari Hayato (Kamioka obs. Tokyo, japan) hayato@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Renata Zukanovich (USP, Brazil) zukanov@fma.if.usp.br
Hugh Gallagher (Tufts, USA) hgalla01@tufts.edu


Very low energy neutrino interactions
Flavio Cavanna (L'Aquila,Italy) flavio.cavanna@aquila.infn.it
Toshio Suzuki (Nihon, Japan) suzuki@phys.chs.nihon-u.ac.jp
Kate Scholberg (Duke, USA) schol@phy.duke.edu

Future experiments
Steven Boyd (Warwick, UK) S.B.Boyd@warwick.ac.uk
Masashi Yokoyama (Tokyo, Japan) masashi@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Bonnie Fleming (Yale, USA) bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
Morgan Wascko (Imperial College London, UK) m.wascko@imperial.ac.uk


Path forward and future prospects
Ulrich Mosel (Giessen, Germany) Ulrich.Mosel@theo.physik.uni-giessen.de
  Geralyn Zeller (FERMILAB, USA) gzeller@fnal.gov
Xavier Bertou (CNEA/CONICET, Argentina) bertou@gmail.com

Poster session
Makoto Sakuda (Okayama, Japan) sakuda@fphy.hep.okayama-u.ac.jp
Mike Kordosky (William and Mary, USA) makordosky@wm.edu