CTEQ Fall Meeting

Curia II (Wilson Hall)

Curia II

Wilson Hall

Stefan Hoeche

The CTEQ fall collaboration meeting is an annual meeting paused during the pandemic that serves to coordinate activities in the collaboration. These relate to research on theoretical and experimental aspects of QCD the annual CTEQ summer school and others. The meeting consists of a business portion and physics presentations/discussions.

The in-person meeting at Fermilab will take place at Curia II, which is located in the SW corner on the 2nd floor of Wilson Hall (see the map below)

Event Registration
  • C.-P. Yuan
  • Davison Soper
  • Doreen Wackeroth
  • Fredrick Olness
  • Huey-Wen Lin
  • John Campbell
  • Jorge Morfin
  • Joshua Isaacson
  • Paul Reimer
  • Pavel Nadolsky
  • Stefan Hoeche
  • Stephen Mrenna
  • Tao Han
  • Thomas LeCompte
  • Timothy Hobbs
  • Walter Giele
  • Zack Sullivan
For more info