We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


16-18 May 2011
Montauk Yacht Club
US/Eastern timezone

List of registrants

51 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Fisher SLAC
Alessandro Ratti LBNL
Alexander Valishev Fermilab
Alexander Zlobin Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Arup Ghosh Brookhaven National Laboratory
Claudio Rivetta SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Daniel Dietderich Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Dariusz Bocian Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Eric Prebys Fermilab
Erk Jensen CERN
Ezio Todesco CERN
Fred Nobrega FNAL
GianLuca Sabbi LBNL
Giorgio Ambrosio Fermilab
Giorgio Apollinari Fermilab
Giulio Stancari Fermilab
Guram Chlachidze Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Helene Felice LBNL
Howard Matis LBNL
Hyung Jin Kim FNAL
Jean Delayen Old Dominion University
Jesse Schmalzle BNL
Ji Qiang Lawrence Berkeley National laboratory
john Fox SLAC
Johnny Cesaratto University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Julius Nfor Kangwon National University
Lucio Rossi CERN
Maxim Marchevsky Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Miao Yu Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Michael Anerella BNL
Nikolai Mokhov Fermilab
Paolo Ferracin LBNL
Peter Wanderer BNL
Piero Antonio Posocco CERN
Raffaello secondo LBNL
Ralph Assmann CERN
Ralph Pasquinelli Fermilab
Rama Calaga BNL
Rodger Bossert Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Ryoichi Miyamoto BNL
Shlomo Caspi LBNL
Simon White BNL
Stefan Paret LBL
Thomas Markiewicz SLAC
valentina previtali CERN
Wolfgang Hofle CERN
Wolfram Fischer BNL
Xiaorong Wang LBNL
Yunhai Cai SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Zenghai Li SLAC