Oct 5 – 8, 2020
US/Central timezone
Captions are available at https://us.ai-live.com/CaptionViewer/Join/thirdparty?sessionId=USFERM0810B . Default meeting times are in US Central Daylight Time (UTC-5). Zoom connection information has been sent to registered participants.



Oct 5, 2020, 11:00 AM
Zoom Webinar

Zoom Webinar


Plenary: Welcome to CPM and the Decade Ahead (#cpm_plenary_strategies_and_plans)

  • Priscilla Cushman (University of Minnesota)

Plenary: Strategies and Plans in Other Regions (#cpm_plenary_strategies_and_plans)

  • Glennys Farrar (NYU)

Plenary: Strategies and plans in related fields (#cpm_plenary_strategies_and_plans)

  • Yury Kolomensky (LBNL)

Plenary: Voices from the Community Town Hall (#cpm_plenary_voices_from_community)

  • Joel Butler (Fermilab)

Plenary: Community Engagement Across the Frontiers (#cpm_plenary_engagement_across_frontiers)

  • Breese Quinn (University of Mississippi)

Plenary: Future Global Accelerator Facilities (#cpm_plenary_future_global_accelerator_facilities)

  • Young-Kee Kim Kim (The University of Chicago)

Plenary: Summary Reports I (#cpm_plenary_summary_reports)

  • Sergei Nagaitsev (FNAL)

Plenary: Summary Reports II (#cpm_plenary_summary_reports)

  • Gabriela Gonzalez (Louisiana State University)

Plenary: Summary Reports III and Closing (#cpm_plenary_summary_reports)

  • Tao Han (Univ. of Pittsburgh)


Live captions are available here: https://us.ai-live.com/CaptionViewer/Join/thirdparty?sessionId=USFERM0710A

Presentation materials

Nigel Lockyer (Fermilab)
10/5/20, 11:00 AM
Young-Kee Kim Kim (The University of Chicago)
10/5/20, 11:05 AM
Bo Jayatilaka (Fermilab)
10/5/20, 11:15 AM
JoAnne Hewett (SLAC)
10/5/20, 11:20 AM
Jorgen D'Hondt (Vrije Universiteit Brussel & IIHE)
10/5/20, 11:45 AM
Geoffrey Taylor (The University of Melbourne)
10/5/20, 12:05 PM
Brigitte Vachon (McGill University)
10/5/20, 12:25 PM
Fiona Harrison (Caltech)
10/5/20, 1:25 PM
Kate Scholberg (Duke University)
10/5/20, 1:40 PM
Breese Quinn (University of Mississippi)
10/7/20, 11:00 AM
Prof. Azwinndini Muronga (Nelson Mandela University)
10/7/20, 11:05 AM
Garvita Agarwal, Joshua Barrow (The University of Tennessee), Kristi Engel (University of Maryland, College Park), Tiffany Lewis (USRA), Yi-Hsuan "Cindy" Lin (SNOLAB)
10/8/20, 11:00 AM
Laura Reina (Florida State University)
10/8/20, 11:20 AM
Marina Artuso (syracuse university)
10/8/20, 11:40 AM
Vladimir Shiltsev (FNAL)
10/8/20, 12:00 PM
Elizabeth Worcester (BNL)
10/8/20, 12:45 PM
Tim Tait (UC Irvine)
10/8/20, 1:05 PM
Petra Merkel (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory)
10/8/20, 1:25 PM
John Orrell (Pacific Northwest National Laboratory)
10/8/20, 1:45 PM
Nathaniel Craig (UC Santa Barbara)
10/8/20, 2:25 PM
Steven Gottlieb (Indiana Univ.)
10/8/20, 2:45 PM
Ketevi Adikle Assamagan (Brookhaven National Laboratory), Lauren Tompkins (Stanford University)
10/8/20, 3:05 PM
Steve Ritz (UCSC and SCIPP)
10/8/20, 3:30 PM
Jim Gates (Brown University)
10/8/20, 3:40 PM
Brendan Kiburg (Fermilab), Tao Han (Univ. of Pittsburgh)
10/8/20, 3:55 PM
Building timetable...